The Team

Pedro Vale

Administration

pvale@boatcenter.pt +351 967 094 617

Sandra Santa Maria

General Manager

ssantamaria@boatcenter.pt +351 969 455 030

Sofia Canêlhas

Sales Management

scanelhas@boatcenter.pt +351 969 455 033

José Madeira Pires

Administrative and Financial Manager

jose.madeirapires@boatcenter.pt +351 968 493 510

Teresa Oliveira

Service Dep.

toliveira@boatcenter.pt +351 969 856 628

Ana Batista

Front Office

abatista@boatcenter.pt +351 961 132 401

Sofia Medeiros

BackOffice

atendimento@boatcenter.pt +351 212 387 066

João Ricardo

Sales Dep.

jricardo@boatcenter.pt +351 965 469 111

Fernando Franco

Rentals Dep.

ffranco@boatcenter.pt +351 931 112 929

Patrícia Pereira

After Sales Dep.

ppereira@boatcenter.pt +351 969 455 025

Daniel Palma

Logistics Dep.

armazem@boatcenter.pt +351 962 215 454

António Oliveira

Dock Master

aoliveira@boatcenter.pt +351 960 393 185

Martim Costa

BackOffice Dep.

mmarquesdacosta@boatcenter.pt +351 969 008 499
Contacts
BoatCenter S.A.
Trem Naval de Santa Catarina
Edif. BoatCenter Mitrena - N 10-4*
2910-349 Setúbal
Portugal


GPS. N 38º29’46.97", W -8º50’10.78”
T. +351 212 387 066
F. +351 212 387 061
E. info@boatcenter.pt
Talk to us
RENT A BOAT
We use our own and third-party cookies to offer you a better experience and service. To know which cookies we use and how to disable them, read the cookies policy.
By ignoring or closing this message, and unless you have disabled cookies, you agree to its use on this device.