The Team

Sandra Santa Maria

Direcção Geral

ssantamaria@boatcenter.pt +351 969 455 030

Sofia Canêlhas

Direcção Comercial

scanelhas@boatcenter.pt +351 969 455 033

Ana Batista

Front Office

atendimento@boatcenter.pt +351 961 132 401

João Ricardo

Dep. Comercial

jricardo@boatcenter.pt +351 965 469 111

Susana Costa

Dep. Comercial

scosta@boatcenter.pt +351 924 246 852

José Maria Vale

Dep. Comercial

jmvale@boatcenter.pt +351 969 455 027

Teresa Oliveira

Coordenação Oficina

toliveira@boatcenter.pt +351 969 856 628

Patrícia Pereira

Dep. Após Venda

ppereira@boatcenter.pt +351 969 455 025

Daniel Palma

Dep. Logística

armazem@boatcenter.pt +351 962 215 454

Fernando Franco

Dep. Alugueres

ffranco@boatcenter.pt +351 931 112 929

Diogo Nunes

Dep. Alugueres

dnunes@boatcenter.pt +351 968 652 723

Martim Costa

Dep. BackOffice

mmarquesdacosta@boatcenter.pt
Contacts
BoatCenter S.A.
Trem Naval de Santa Catarina
Edif. BoatCenter Mitrena - N 10-4*
2910-349 Setúbal
Portugal


GPS. N 38º29’46.97", W -8º50’10.78”
T. +351 212 387 066
F. +351 212 387 061
E. info@boatcenter.pt
Talk to us
We use our own and third-party cookies to offer you a better experience and service. To know which cookies we use and how to disable them, read the cookies policy.
By ignoring or closing this message, and unless you have disabled cookies, you agree to its use on this device.